The House of Representatives is expected to screen the recently appointed service chiefs today.  

The session which is expected to be held largely behind closed doors would follow the Senate’s screening and confirmation of the service chiefs’ nomination.

The service chiefs appointed by President Bola Tinubu are Chief of Defence Staff, Christopher Musa, Chief of Army Staff, Taoreed Lagbaja  Chief of Naval Staff, Emmanuel Ogalla and Chief of Air Staff, Hassan Abubakar.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Rapid FM 96.5
Hello 👋
Can we help you?
  • News